South Somerset

South Somerset District Council is a non-metropolitan district of Somerset County Council and is situated to the south east of the county of Somerset

Its main centres are:

  • Bruton
  • Castle Cary
  • Chard
  • Crewkerne
  • Ilminster
  • Langport
  • Somerton
  • Wincanton
  • Yeovil

It includes the two parliamentary constituencies of Yeovil and part of Somerton and Frome.

error: Content is protected !!