Somerset West & Taunton

Somerset West & Taunton District Council is a non-metropolitan district of Somerset County Council and is situated to the south west of the county of Somerset

Its main centres are:

  • Taunton
  • Minehead
  • Watchet
  • Wellington

It includes the two parliamentary constituencies of Taunton Deane and part of Bridgwater & West Somerset

error: Content is protected !!