Somerset County Contacts



Would you like information about UKIP’s work in the Bath and Somerset constituencies?  Are you interested in getting involved with UKIP either nationally or in any of the Bath and Somerset constituencies? Would like to discuss a concern with UKIP’s local representatives? 

If so you are welcome to contact one of our Branch Representatives listed below:

Branch and Interim County Chairman: Steve Grimes 
chairman@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk (or by phone on 0117 318 0511)

Branch Treasurer: Fred Parkinson 
treasurer@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk (or by phone on 0787 191 2835)  

Bath & North East Somerset: Steve Grimes
bathnes@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk 

Bridgwater & West Somerset: Ivor Jones
bridgwater@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk 

North Somerset: Peter Chodera
north-somerset@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk

Somerton & Frome: Peter Richardson
s&f@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk

Membership Enquiries: membership@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk 

Press and Media Enquiries: press@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk

Fundraising and Donations: Please contact our Branch Treasurer 

Website & Social Media Enquiries: web@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk

General Enquiries: If you have a general enquiry please feel free to contact our office at office@bathandsomersetukip.org.uk or phone 0117 318 0511 (24/7 voicemail response)

error: Content is protected !!