Sedgemoor District Council is a non-metropolitan district of Somerset County Council and is situated to the south west of the county of Somerset

Its main centres are:

  • Axbridge
  • Bridgwater 
  • Burnham-on-Sea
  • Cheddar
  • Highbridge
  • North Petherton

It includes the two parliamentary constituencies of part of Bridgwater and West Somerset and Wells

error: Content is protected !!