Bath & North East Somerset

Bath and North East Somerset Council is a unitary authority, with the powers and functions of a non-metropolitan county and district council combined. It is situated in the north east of the ceremonial county of Somerset. 

Its main centres are:

The City of Bath

Chew Magna

Midsomer Norton



It includes the two parliamentary constituencies of North East Somerset and Bath.

error: Content is protected !!